Button family photos gathered over time ... our life in pictures
Bryan STAR AR, WeSTAR Bass Lake
Office Holiday Dinner 2002
Office Holiday Dinner 2002
Oakland office dinner
Friday 24 January 2003
Office Holiday Party 2002
Office Holiday Party 2002
Thursday 19 December 2002
Halloween
Halloween
Briana's friend Brendan dresses for Halloween
Thursday 31 October 2002
Scouts at Pt. Reyes
Scouts at Pt. Reyes
Bryan was the Sr. Patrol Leader for this backpack, hike, and trail service project outing
from Saturday 19 to Sunday 20 October 2002
Mammoth
Mammoth
HSTA annual weekend in Mammoth
Saturday 7 September 2002
Salinas Airshow 2002
Salinas Airshow 2002
Annual show at Salinas, CA
Saturday 5 October 2002
STAR Hot Springs, AR
STAR Hot Springs, AR
Bryan, John and Dan travel to HSTA STAR event in Hot Springs, AR
from Wednesday 19 to Sunday 30 June 2002
WeSTAR 2002
WeSTAR 2002
HSTA WeSTAR event near Bass Lake, CA
from Friday 7 to Saturday 8 June 2002
House TP
House TP
Our street awakes to a TP attack
Sunday 21 April 2002
HSTA April Ride
HSTA April Ride
An Eastbay Sunday ride
Sunday 21 April 2002
Scouts at Monterey AP
Scouts at Monterey AP
An overnight outing to meet the Aviation Merit Badge requirements
Saturday 13 April 2002
Lindblad
Lindblad
Scouts build catapults and a rope bridge to meet the Pioneer Merit Badge requirements
from Saturday 23 to Sunday 24 February 2002